Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MischievousMe3 38 / F
"Not so new, still looking around."
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2018

To view all of
MischievousMe3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MischievousMe3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,835,942 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Niksha99
Victoria, Australia
friskyfun01
Manitoba, Canada
Mnwaterfowler
Minnesota, United States
Hungryneedalick
Newfoundland, Canada
khabbs2335
Manitoba, Canada
mondoss123
Minnesota, United States
Justsaynow79
Manitoba, Canada
iborg543
California, United States
Eyebiter
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
MischievousMe3 38/F
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
I'm shy and quiet, but curious to a fault. I love to have fun and push boundries. I'm pretty open, I'll try anything once, usually twice to make sure I don't like it. I like to playfully cause trouble.

My Ideal Person I'm one for people who are intelligent but don't take life too seriously. I like to have fun, so I need someone who will have fun with me.

I love: older men, taller men, facial hair, chest hair, curvy women, nice butts, glasses, etc.

I'm not one for hook ups or travelling people. One night things just don't do it for me.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 11, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Mixed
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: