Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Miriam_gordi 30 / F
"Busco hombres de más de 50 años"
Lleida, Cataluña, España
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2017

To view all of
Miriam_gordi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Miriam_gordi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,468,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andalucia, Spain
Andalucia, Spain
norge, Norway
Galicia, Spain
Maryland, United States
Texas, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Galicia, Spain
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Miriam_gordi 30/F
Lleida, Cataluña , España
Soy virgen.p Mi más grande fantasía es que un grupo de maduritos abuse de mi, me folle, humille y me comparta públicamente ❤️

My Ideal Person Me gustan los hombres mayores, preferiblemente de más de 55 años.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Follar en público o con publico. Bukake Role play de violación (con un o más hombres) Juegos de sumisión

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Miriam_gordi's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Lleida, Cataluña, España
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 25, 1993
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: