Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Miomi2010Niasou 32 / F
"Shy Pan country goth bbw submissive girl in search of friends or more"
Metamora, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2011

To view all of
Miomi2010Niasou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Miomi2010Niasou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,558,060 Active Members!*
Miomi2010Niasou 32/F
Metamora, Indiana
Sorry to all for being gone for such a long time I've been struggling with my mental health still - playin message catchup 81 tgo
Hello there, to describe myself at first I am: 5'6.5". I have naturally dark brown almost black hair (but I prefer to dye it unnatural colors), 2 tattos on my right shoulder and right hip with 7 more drawn up that I want. I use to have size '0' guages til they shattered and due to not having replacements they shrunk to normal ear piercings. I also have eyes with two rings around my pupil - both a different shad of blue. The inner ring is a hazel blue while the outer is a deep navy blue & depending on my mood they will shrink and expand. I have a preference for Gothic attire as well I am a furry. I'm a bit of a goof and love to make others smile and laugh. For hobbies I love to draw (or about any form of art), I like to sing & dance (preferably when no ones watching), play games (gaming platform preference is PC but haven't played in a while,, hang out with friends, & watch shows/movies on YouTube or Netflix, and my favorite genres are horror, sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, and adventure. and I also consider myself someone who has a big heart who is able and willing to share it. However, I have had a lot of stuff in my life that has occurred where it takes me a while to open up. As well, I want those who are wanting to get to know me I have low self-esteem & self-worth but I'm trying to work on it. I consider myself highly submissive while also falling under other roles within the BDSM community. I am pansexual, but I sadly haven't played with very many girls, and ironically -though I say all of this- I'm quite shy (or at the very least shy in real life, less so online). In my past relationships i have got out of an open relationship where i was with him 5 years xmas 2016 who passed Nov. 2016 and I am still trying to convince myself he's gone. The other open relationship was with 2.5 years and broke up may 8th 2019 who was manipulative and emotionally abusive to me. For those who may now come to realize I've actually been gone since June 2021 and I haven't accessed this account until March 2022 - those who have spoken to me inbetween those dates you spoke to someone who had hacked my profile. But one reason why I was gone from here (& actually every social platform) is sadly i fell hard for someone who turned out to be controlling and emotionally abusive and I wasn't allowed to talk to or see anyone both in real life and online and thus stayed in solitude from june 1st 2021 til Jan 18th 2022 when I finally ended it due to all the stuff i went through while I tried all my might to show how much I loved him. That and other things has made my mind and esteem a lil broken so bare with me - I suffer from major depression, anxiety, & ptsd. Despite all this all I wish is to help make the world smile and I must state no matter how mean an individual may be to me I don't ever wanna be mean and feel myself be no better than them. Oh and by the way I'm pretty much open to anything(it just may take a while to get it out of me online or irl) So don't think just because it ain't up I ain't into it or curious. More then likely I just don't know all the details. Or who knows maybe I don't like it, but you won't know if you don't ask. On another note, just because I am into fetishes and such, my main goal on is still that I wish to make friends first and foremost and get to know you. Then, and only then, would I possibly (key word possibly) may want to play, but you still would have to be a friend before I would consider it. So, if you don't attempt to talk to me before sending a friend request don't expect to be added ((THAT MEANS MESSAGE ME IF YOU REALLY WANT TO BE ADDED)). As well, please refrain from stating in your first message how you would like to use me/my body and/or want me as yours. Other girls may be attracted by this, but it makes me feel like you just want me for sex and be done with it and this I do not appreciate. Thanks to all of you for taking the time to view and read my profile. I'm glad there are still people out there whom take the time to try to get to know someone. And thank you for leaving your kind words, they really brighten my day! Hope you all have a great day. ^.^ ask for other ways of contact if needed

My Ideal Person Someone who is wanting to find friendship first and foremost at the very least would be nice. Which can possibly in turn become a 'fwb' relationship. Someone laid back but can talk about fetishes (and possibly do them)). we will see where things go from there

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Your Favorite Martian, Melanie Martinez, & Panic At TheDisco

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Personality click, doesnt judge, willingness helpsate/fulfil

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Miomi2010Niasou's responses

  • 32 / female
  • Metamora, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 7, 1992
Hometown: Metamora, Indiana
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Deli
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: