Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MindBodyHeart16 57 / F
"I like sex and enjoy trying new things no judgement"
Visalia, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2016

To view all of
MindBodyHeart16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MindBodyHeart16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loadpump1000
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Biggjoint66
California, United States
HD_Rider46
California, United States
sexy69opencouple
California, United States
fun4u24_7
California, United States
619milk
California, United States
Randomking_
California, United States
3waycouple4147
New York, United States
teddy911193
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
MindBodyHeart16 57/F
Visalia, California
Introduction
Looking for a long term friendship with a man or a couple who likes to have fun . Being truthful with each other on issues that apply to privacy , expectations , wants , needs or any other questions that may come up between us. I am a nice per and I usually get played by people which is out of my control. I can only control my actions and I will always be respectful to other wishes . I put my heart body and mind into pleasing my sex partners and appreciate the same I need to feel good and I want you to feel good

My Ideal Person Adventurous and fun loving A good sexy lover that likes to please no games just fun as far as couples the same but like to share and enjoy the experience

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Visalia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 11, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: