Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Milf_eater_18 29 / M
"Update- In SC But it won't let me change my location. Looking for fun, could be FWB or just a one time thing. I also like girls my age regardless of my username. Feel free to message me anytime. I may be slow to reply because I don't check everyday. Couples are welcome, but I'm straight."
Anderson, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2015

To view all of
Milf_eater_18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Milf_eater_18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,489,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Illinois, United States
Kansas, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Milf_eater_18 29/M
Anderson, South Carolina
Just looking at what's out there. Race and age don't matter so long as I'm attracted to you. Curvy is fine but not obese. If you have any questions feel free to ask me. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person A white or Hispanic women (age doesn't matter if I find you attractive) who is clean, drug and disease free, not excessively over weight and up for some fun.

  • 29 / male
  • Anderson, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1994
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: