Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MikeHoncho8 48 / M
"Hello ... Who wants to have some Fun???"
Searcy, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 21, 2007

To view all of
MikeHoncho8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MikeHoncho8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,705,325 Active Members!*
 
Status
MikeHoncho8 48/M
Searcy, Arkansas
What's uuuuuuuup.....
Introduction
Just looking for some great people and great times! No strings attached is nice but if it leads to something other, well we will just see how it goes. I am a pretty mild to wild guy I am pretty much down to try just about anything. If you are interested shoot me an email. I do have pics in my personal albums of myself...

My Ideal Person Someone witty, great sense of humor and likes to just have fun. Into all types of relationships so that will not be an issue. Lets just have some fun and get naughty.. and get to know each other.....

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Searcy, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1975
Travels to: beebe, Arkansas, United States
Hometown: searcy, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I play with fire
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: