Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MidwesternMan000 39 / M
"Hey as the name says I'm a Midwesterner and love sports and outdoors."
Turney, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2016

To view all of
MidwesternMan000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MidwesternMan000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,220,684 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bbw_l4hotman
Missouri, United States
sunyn80
Missouri, United States
lookin4funandthe
Missouri, United States
TNFunCouple
Tennessee, United States
krystal11976
Missouri, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
whataday56
Kansas, United States
oldschoolroute66
Missouri, United States
Bowtie1
Indiana, United States
 
Status
MidwesternMan000 39/M
Turney, Missouri
Introduction
33/M 5'10" thick country boy. I'm open to try most anything once. Please don't just stalk my profile say hey and let's chat and see what happens. I'm a standard member and can't read messages so drop me an IM. Or K!k MidwesterMan000

My Ideal Person Is some laid back and easy going. Someone who wants to get together not just chat and trade pics. I'm good with talking to a point but at some point I need some action. Don't care about body type or race or any of that. Just want to have a good time.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Turney, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 13, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Blue Collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: