Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Micouplemid 55 / 52 / C
"Cpl into sissy scenario in supporting me making my husband a bitch. Seeking attractive, mature hung st8 Male or couple. Professional intelligent a plus. Must host no hotels. Really looking for alpha male no attached men but if couple of course. "
East Lansing, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2022

To view all of
Micouplemid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Micouplemid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,054,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Iowa, United States
Michigan, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Virginia, United States
Michigan, United States
Micouplemid 55/C
East Lansing, Michigan
Update. 5/29 We may have found a nice situation. It's beginning stages. Not completely getting are hopes up but has legs. So if I don't reply that's why. This life wow let's not look back. It's easy to do. Pretty sure no one really reads these profiles lol. We get it but really this isn't for everyone. Hell we are trying to figure it out too. We have been close to meeting right scenario. Problem is our schedule is tight especially this time of the year. So patience which we will of course give to the right match. Hey it's tough out there everyone wants what they want. We get that but not going to settle. No hotels. No attached male. No long distance relationship. Really looking long term. Keep it sexy out there. We done sissy scene with 3 guys and it was pretty interesting to say least. Your job of course will be to have fun but also help her push me into the sissy role. Have fun with it. Looking long term. Tributes are always appreciated. She loves them Not looking for attached male. Not looking to travel too far because this hopefully will be a long term thing. Couples of course but I scenario is a bit different. Wife is bi and I of course will do what told so yeah if interested reach out. Like title says must be hung st8 and able to host My job is to find right situation then wife gets involved. She has never pushed this hard to do this so she really ready. Spent she spent two months talking to guy and he never could meet her for meet and greet. We look good and have pics. I can fill you in on more details if interested. Wife doesn't get on site much unless I show her possible candidate. If we do find someone interested and think it's a possible match, Wife will chat on phone and meet alone the first couple of times to see if a match. It's a process but when we find right situation it will worth it. Warning!! To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites,for studies or projects, you do NOT have our permission to use ANY of our profile information; including text, and/or photographs, and/or videos in any form or forum, both currently, and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • East Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 18, 1968 September 1, 1971
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?