AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mickey00780 42 / M
"Hey what's up everyone"
Marionville, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2017

To view all of
Mickey00780's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mickey00780's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,319,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotsheri63
Nebraska, United States
CuteMoon_
Florida, United States
essence1072
Connecticut, United States
DG417
Missouri, United States
iowacouple4bi4
Iowa, United States
Funxouple2861
Iowa, United States
mustgodown87
Pennsylvania, United States
imfilthyashley69
Surrey, United Kingdom
Jjvf4fun
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Mickey00780 42/M
Marionville, Missouri
Whats the point in accepting someone's friend request if you don't plan on talking to them???
Introduction
I can now read and send im/emails I'm 40 years old, very laid back and easy going. I've been in the lifestyle since 2006, so I do have experience and edicate about it...I mostly enjoy playing with couples but do play with singles as well...meeting new people and having fun doing anything and everything (legal of course). Now I know this may seem shocking to most of you, but...I ACTUALLY DO ENJOY TALKING AND GETTING TO KNOW PEOPLE WHO MAY BE A POTENTIAL PLAYMATE!!! now I may have an idea of what you're thinking, and the answer is yes...there's some guys like us out there who want to know who you are before we stick our cocks in you!!! Again I know hearing that is crazy shit, but its true!!! If you are interested in getting to know more of me don't be afraid to message me

My Ideal Person Down to earth people who likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Marionville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 18, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Job
Race: Hispanic
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: