Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Meownuts15 37 / F
"Big cuddly Cat looking for a host"
La Habra, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 2, 2006

To view all of
Meownuts15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Meownuts15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,259,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Meownuts15 37/F
La Habra, California
Look for new FwB
Heyo people!! UPDATE: Have an extremely vanilla BF so he just ask I use protection while sleeping with others. BF doesn't want to know who I am sleeping with nor wants to participate. I can be a silly person, sarcastic and quite a bit of a nerd at times as well. I should mention that I am I Big Lady and do enjoy what my body has to offer. I'm a per who like to get to know different people but can be shy about it at times or in the beginning. I'm an easy going, tires to be nonjudgmental per, who's looking for new things to try out. I'm a pretty down-to-earth per, treating people with respect and honesty. I try to treat people as I would like to be treated. I'm kinda tired of answering this question so I'll talk about this first: Why are you here on AFF? The rea why I'm on here is because I was curious about this website and now just looking for FWB. Its been interesting to see kind of people I have met on here and also had some sex with. I'm new to the area so I would like to meet some new people and actually form some kind of friendship. Of course it might be with FWB. lol You never know with that. I would like to have someone who I can call or they call or just someone who I can be like hey do you want to hang out. I look forward to whatever life brings. Feel free to drop me a line and let's see what develops. I'll add more when I feel like it....sorry some what lazy hehee FYI I do travel to Farmington, New Mexico or near Scottsdale, Arizona; on and off. So feel free to hit me up and I'll let you know when I am in town. The truth for sure. !WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person What I'm looking for is someone that could have fun with. People aren't perfect so in other words someone who's can be themselves. Also I have noticed that I have to find you in some way or form psychically attractive and you find me some how attractive to get the ball rolling and also get a long with you in one way or another. I must add glasses and being taller than me are plus on my list (not required but currently enjoyed) lol
I must add I don't want any older that than 50 just because I don't feel to comfortable with the age difference.
When it comes to married or taken people, it just not my cup of tea. I have enough guy friends wives/girlfriends who don't like me already and I don't need them to have a reason to hate me more other than I get along with their men on a friends level and that I am female.
Thank you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, I try whatever I can just to try it and if I like it. I like it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Meownuts15's responses

  • 37 / female
  • La Habra, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 13, 1985
Travels to: Farmington, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Native American
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: