Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Melvinb1981 50 / M
"Hi everyone I'm new here looking for women or couples who want to engage in sexwho are wanting too get together and knows how to have a good time I'm easy going and fun loving so I don't de with drama or people who has prejudice issues or those that are full of conceit if that's you don't even bother messaging me life is to short for all of that were suppose to be enjoying life so hit me up if you're gamed let's just all enjoy one another's company"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2017

To view all of
Melvinb1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Melvinb1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,145,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sandrarw
Massachusetts, United States
mysterylady43
Illinois, United States
cation358
Illinois, United States
babygirlsexy124
Illinois, United States
marieke444
Utrecht, Netherlands
ChiGirl18
Illinois, United States
Betty800p66
Illinois, United States
Cheatinggf1369
Illinois, United States
lolopea430
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Melvinb1981 50/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I'm warm fun loving easy going adventurous and have a good sense of humor I'm 6ft 2in tall and have a very strong appetite for love sex and intimacy

My Ideal Person Someone who knows how to have fun ,someone who is happy and carefree, and adventurous I don't mind if you're shy because I'm one who knows how to bring that other side out I don't mind role saying I'm also a heterosexual male and for those who don't know what that mean it means I straight male I'm down for threesome to I'm not the handsome guy in the world , but I'm not the ugliest guy in the world either lol I just want a woman who knows how to have fun someone who's open to practically everything

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 12, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office administration
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: