Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Melons0530 49 / F
"Yes, I know this is a hookup site, but I’m hopeful my man is out there. I’m not looking for a serious relationship but more than a hookup."
Charlotte, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2018

To view all of
Melons0530's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Melons0530's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,110 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lima, Peru
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Washington, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
New Mexico, United States
Melons0530 49/F
Charlotte, Michigan
If you are looking for the 36-24-36 perfect figure, crazy partier, one night stand hookup, please keep looking. That is not me. If you are looking for a best friend, confidante, your “+1”, a concert buddy, a beach partner, a Netflix and sometimes chill gal- now that may be me. I am a girl next door kind of woman. I am not high maintenance. I am financially and emotionally independent. I am comfortable being single and am not looking to change that.

My Ideal Person My ideal man would live within a 30ish mile radius from me. He must be single, between 35-55. I am most attracted to stockier men, bald or short hair, with facial hair. That does not, however, mean I would disregard a person who doesn’t fit that criteria.

I do require a guy who is able to express his thoughts and feelings with words. I am not a mind reader, nor do I expect him to be. Honesty is my greatest expectation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Melons0530's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Charlotte, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 30, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None