AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Melllons 27 / F
"Free Spirit Free Spirit add my snapchat to reach me instantly : melllons2real4u thatโ€™s 3 Ls looking for fun this sat 2/20/21 canโ€™t see all u guys Msgs sorry ๐Ÿ˜ž "
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2017

To view all of
Melllons's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Melllons's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,863,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daddy_OJ_22
New Mexico, United States
91kazo
Illinois, United States
BEEFARAMA
Minnesota, United States
ZongoKid
Texas, United States
Ballislife84
Illinois, United States
iSquirt6969
California, United States
ultimatedream5
Georgia, United States
how2explain
Connecticut, United States
Yvette1369
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Melllons 27/F
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Hey my name is melllons in need of some excitement .im a fun Scorpio. Who loves to explore my sexuality to its all time high and abilities...... Im open to almost anything and love good vibes as well as people who are comfortable with who they are sexually and mentally. I hope to make and meet some new friends or even teachers ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž

My Ideal Person Funny,dominate, adventurous, free spirited, spoiling me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, sub and dom relations

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Melllons's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 13, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Occupation: Security
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: