Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MelissaDaily 67 / T
"why don't people comment on videos anymore?"
pawtucket, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 16, 2005

To view all of
MelissaDaily's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MelissaDaily's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,363,514 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Misty_3
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
cdtoniwest
Michigan, United States
Fitness_Boi
Florida, United States
IggysWellHung
Massachusetts, United States
HotJenny87
Maryland, United States
hornlydog1
Iowa, United States
69party_time
Illinois, United States
Mike1313999
Missouri, United States
alexislauren
California, United States
 
Status
MelissaDaily 67/T
pawtucket, Rhode Island
Introduction
Hi. at this point in my life I think that I would really like to meet a nice guy who was interested in a steady relationship. I am not interested in married men or people who are otherwise unavailable. I prefer to meet someone with some experience. I do not like to be an experiment. i am not on your bucket list. I am not going to top you. I am not available for daytime meetings. I am not interested in people half my age. I am 5 7 and weigh about 160 pounds. i do exercise and am in pretty good shape. I do not live full time as a female, but I have been on hormones for about 8 years. sexually, I am a bottom and prefer the female role. orally I can be versatile. I know the odds of me finding what I am looking for on a site like this are very slim, but nothing ventured...

My Ideal Person tall,fit, educated top man

Information
  • 67 / TS/TV/TG
  • pawtucket, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 25, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: medical field
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: