AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MelanieAvellana 23 / F
"Ey guys!♥"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2021

To view all of
MelanieAvellana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MelanieAvellana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,515,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69_Luv2LickKitty
California, United States
Nelferr
Louisiana, United States
fkkliebhaber1
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
pussyofthegods
New York, United States
Helloagainworld9
Illinois, United States
real_me_in
North Carolina, United States
duuubz
Pennsylvania, United States
Adult_Couple
västra götalamd, Sweden
BBinalaska
Alaska, United States
 
Status
MelanieAvellana 23/F
New York, New York
Introduction
I'm Mel, ntmu! I'm 22 Colombia Girl ready to have fun and good moments

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a person who physically high, clear eyes, with an athletic body, with white.
That is attentive, gentlemanship, and retailer.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A threesome with two men

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Leonardo DiCaprio

View more of MelanieAvellana's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 29, 1999
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: