Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Meetin2000 64 / 62 / C
"Always ready for some fun?"
Petaluma, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Meetin2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Meetin2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,513,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
São Paulo, Brazil
California, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Quebec, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
Meetin2000 64/C
Petaluma, California
We are looking for fun in all the right places! We are Bi-cuoious, STD free. UB2. Erotic pleasure, voyerism. He loves big tit's and enjoys to watch me with other men...and would love to be turned on by watching me with another woman.

My Ideal Person We enjoy full figured women and men of all sizes. We are intrested in meeting other couples, single or married, bi-males, bi-females. Open-minded and discreet.

View more of Meetin2000's responses

  • 64/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Petaluma, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 2, 1959 December 28, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C