Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MeesterV 31 / M
"Mr.V in the city of roses"
Van, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2017

To view all of
MeesterV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MeesterV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PlayNnaked2
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
lawfunwthu
Washington, United States
katsmass
Oregon, United States
Cherrys2Nauty4Mt
Oregon, United States
Paar83xxx4you
Bavaria, Germany
JaydaVeto
Tennessee, United States
1sexymilf4utoo
Tennessee, United States
Justsekz
Oregon, United States
Sweetkitty545
Oregon, United States
 
Status
MeesterV 31/M
Van, Washington
Let’s have some fun in the sun :-)
Introduction
I'm interested in participating in your exclusive fantasy. I've participated in encounters with couples a few times and enjoyed myself. Open to more experiences as I grow. If you think that is something you may wanna dive deep into, shoot me a message;-) Interest/experience: threesomes(mfm),oral,dominating. Electro Pain(on me) I can switch between rough and sensual...will send pg or x-rated photos upon request(be specific)I am completely comfortable and honest with my appearance:-)To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person Classy and kinky

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Van, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Just ask
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: