Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Meeses77 52 / F
"Some good, clean fun needed !!!!!"
Bemidji, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 16, 2018

To view all of
Meeses77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Meeses77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Ontario, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Meeses77 52/F
Bemidji, Minnesota
I’m looking for fwb, nsa, fun but not ruling anything out either. I will travel but the road goes both ways. We’re all on here for the same thing so please be respectful if you’re not interested just move on no reason for name calling. I’m not a fake I’m not a flake either I have a big heart for things n others. I like to have a good time it maybe meeting for drinks n dinner or just getting down to business. I can host during the day is best or later evenings work. I enjoy most things just not into pain. So anything you wanna know just ask. So please be respectful of others.

My Ideal Person Open, honest, fun, can hold a adult conversation, open minded

  • 52 / female
  • Bemidji, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 14, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: