Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Me4u2eat17 43 / F
"Update 2/28/22"
Madill, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Me4u2eat17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Me4u2eat17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,611,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Georgia, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Me4u2eat17 43/F
Madill, Oklahoma
UPDATE: 2/28/22 Need to change my profile. Could possibly be up for new things that I haven't mentioned. Just ask! I'll try to get it updated soon! I AM NOT GOLD, SO I CAN NOT READ 99.9% OF THE MESSAGES I GET. Please do whatever it is you do to allow me to reply. You can always message me on IM and try that way. Seeing if anyone/anything catches my eye. Definitely not looking for anything serious. Unfortunately, I am picky. I won't meet after a couple of messages. I will meet when i am comfortable with it and feel that the time is right. I won't jump in bed with you the first time i meet you. If that's what you're looking for, then move along. If you send a message with no face pic...then you won't get a response. You must be between the ages of 21 and 49 or you won't get a response either. Must be clean and disease free...and yes, I'll probably want proof. I'm not desperate, I can find someone that's not on here, that i know where they've been. Male or female parts must be shaved or trimmed short. If we end up meeting, I will NOT be the one putting in all the effort and driving to where you are. You can come here or meet half way. I'm not driving 2 hours to get some. I guess you could say I'm a sensual/passionate person...with the right person. I love to touch, and be touched. I love to watch...and be watched. I love to smell a man who smells good. I love to hear a man whisper what he enjoys and the way he feels. I love to kiss and have my my neck can make me very wet! Breathing and whispering what you want to do to me in my ear will also make me wet. Don't get me wrong, i do like to be spanked, hair pulled, and a little rough sometimes, but that has to be with the right person as well. Have to be very comfortable around them. You must eat pussy. Yes, that's a dealbreaker if not. I DO NOT WANT A MARRIED MAN, UNLESS THE WIFE IS INVOLVED. I DON'T CARE IF A FEMALE IS MARRIED, BUT IF YOU WANT HIM WATCHING OR SOMEWHAT INVOLVED THEN BE OKAY WITH SOMEONE I'M SEEING WATCHING OR POSSIBLY BE INVOLVED.

My Ideal Person Well, i like dark hair on both men and women. MUST HAVE TEETH. Women...I like big boobs. Men...must be circumcised. I like curvy women and men who are taller than me. I'm 5'8, so, you need to be 5'9 or taller. I don't like or women. I don't want to break you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Me4u2eat17's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Madill, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 17, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Tell you later.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: