Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mcluving91 31 / M
"Very Kinky Wild Open Minded Will Try Anything"
Saint Francis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 26, 2013

To view all of
Mcluving91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mcluving91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Mcluving91 31/M
Saint Francis, Minnesota
It's my golden birthday today:). My birthday wish is to do something really fun. The only problem is I have no one to celebrate it with:(.
Hi there:). My name is Michael or Mike. I go by both. Looking to broaden our horizons to explore/learning myself and ourselves and the community. Very interested in meeting other people in the lifestyle and community (couples, girls, guys, threesomes, multiple couple/singles and groups), attend events and parties. Very kinky and open minded to anything people are into. Never afraid to try anything once. The biggest thing on my list is to meet others to learn more of my dominant side and submissive side rather its with groups/couples/or singles or at a party. Very open to all types of people no matter who you are or what like. Into lots of things. ALWAYS Open to trying new things that come to mind. Love anal, eating pussy, playing with boobs and nipples, vibrators, dildos, any kind of toys, role play, bondage, DD/LG, spanking, flogging, rope play, sex toys/machines, getting girls to squirt, strap-ons, watching others play, or anything along those lines. I have a long list of things that i am into that I will keep adding here. Open to girls, boys, couples, cd, and ts. Would love to meet someone/couple/group and wants to get to know me and get to know them, have some fun and have a good time. I do have to say that i have 2 sides to me. The straight acting guy where I am totally straight acting like the average Joe. PUSSY PUSSY PUSSY, GIRLS GIRLS GIRLS!!! The other side is my bisexual side both dominant and submissive and top and bottom. I enjoy horses (yes i take care of horses and farm when I am not working), fishing, on the lake boating, ice fishing, four-wheeling, snowmobiling, bonfires, camping, going to the cabin, traveling, sit down and watch movies or listen to the tunes. Likes going out and having fun. Like to go to parties and hang out with friends. Love to be up north in Minnesota. I have a very good sense of humor which includes the dirty kinds if you know what i mean. I can be very funny and sarcastic at times. I like to listen to country, classic country and classic rock. 90's country is my favorite. Because of my medication for my depression and anxiety I can stay hard for hours on end i'm like the energizer bunny I been told. Which they love. But then they feel very bad that they squirted and cum and orgasmed 10 times but i haven't. That doesn't bother me at all to be honest. Also many have said my specialty is oral sex eating pussy fingering. Getting them to squirt and cum is what they all say i am very good at along with all the foreplay which I also love doing to. I move doing everything. When I get started I just go to town. Especially having sex while rubbing the clit or using toys on it at same time massaging the breasts and nipples nibbling on them and carrassing the neck and hair and pulling on the hair. Its all about the other person what they are into. August 28th 2020 BDSM Results == Results from == 100% Exhibitionist 100% Brat tamer 100% Switch 100% Degrader 100% Degradee 100% Voyeur 100% Rigger 100% Rope bunny 100% Experimentalist 100% Non-monogamist 98% Daddy/Mommy 96% Brat 85% Ageplayer 80% Masochist 77% Dominant 67% Sadist 63% Boy/Girl 63% Primal (Hunter) 61% Submissive 58% Slave 54% Owner 42% Vanilla 41% Master/Mistress 33% Primal (Prey) 26% Pet

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mcluving91's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Saint Francis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 27, 1991
Travels to: Andover, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Full time employed. Will tell when I feel comfortable.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: