[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
McStrokinMandigo 39 / M
"Where are all the cougars and milfs?"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 26, 2015

To view all of
McStrokinMandigo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view McStrokinMandigo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,720,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Platinum2028
New York, United States
Sexygirl5923112
British Columbia, Canada
new2fun4
Nebraska, United States
425FUNISUS
Washington, United States
twofromqueens
New York, United States
Cookie5359
Wisconsin, United States
3holesseattle
Washington, United States
Jill8528
Nova Scotia, Canada
9889christine
Oregon, United States
 
Status
McStrokinMandigo 39/M
Tacoma, Washington
Introduction
I'm a very open minded outgoing Black male residing in Madison Wi. I moved here about 6 months ago from Chicago due to my job relocating me. I have my own everything just looking to meet new people in Madison and beyond. I'm a rather tall guy that's athletically built. I love to cook and just plan have fun. I hate to be cliche but I'm also great in bed. I love to please which is a great characteristic. I love all women so interracial relationships aren't a problem. If you're still stuck in the early 1900's where race was an issue then I'm not the guy for you. If at all interested by all means don't be shy. Update 1-15-19: I live in Tacoma Washington now. Relocated to be closer to Family. Still the same guy looking for new adventures and friends. Update 6-28-22: Back in Washington...

My Ideal Person I don't really have a type. Just looking for people or someone that loves to have fun and enjoy life.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1984
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Postal Worker
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: