Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Maymay27272 28 / F
"Say hi! I don't bite...well not hard anyway"
Dennis Port, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2017

To view all of
Maymay27272's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maymay27272's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,605,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Toms1099
Massachusetts, United States
wantingu_now69
Maine, United States
regs2001
New Jersey, United States
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Coletrain0711
Minnesota, United States
cape_cod_guy_39
Massachusetts, United States
Jjsp18
Massachusetts, United States
battlebeast666
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
Maymay27272 28/F
Dennis Port, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hello there! Thanks for reading this.....I am a tiny 5' full blooded Italian with a big booty and great taste buds! I am fin and loving and kinky as hell so don't be shy. I may not be gorgeous but I still know how to please and have a good time.i would say,sexually my favorite thing to do is deepthroat a dick. I love it so much and can't get enough of it. Seriously hold my head and thrust in I love it. I also am very dominant and love whips chains and cuffs all that shit. I love to do it to people but also love when someone can completely dominate me.

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Dennis Port, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 15, 1995
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: