Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Maxm654 25 / M
"New to Des Moines looking for NSA hookup"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 14, 2019

To view all of
Maxm654's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maxm654's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,496,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Connecticut, United States
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
North Dakota, United States
Maxm654 25/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Looking to fuck!
I'm living in Des Moines for the summer and looking for someone as an FWB or just a 1 time hookup. I'm. 23 year old guy, 6'5, thin/athletic build WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who is looking for no strings attached fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Maxm654's responses

  • 25 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 4, 1998
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None