Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Maxbillion87 33 / M
"Just looking for some nsa fun"
Somewhere mi, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Maxbillion87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maxbillion87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,605,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TrueBlood77
Michigan, United States
lovetn7
Arizona, United States
Emily47939
Michigan, United States
Tempe_Love
Arizona, United States
misty69fun
Arizona, United States
Lilly_Amber
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Hollywoodglam68
Arizona, United States
85016Beverly
Arizona, United States
Skyyblue01
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Maxbillion87 33/M
Somewhere mi, Michigan
It's my bday give me points lol
Introduction
Just looking for some fun someone real to hang out with. I'm very easy going and open to most all kinks and experiences. I don't have a gold membership email me instead *AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Fun to hang out with and fun to sleep with just looking for some fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lumineers, tech n9ne, mumford and sons, Foo Fighters

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
It changes so much

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Maxbillion87's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Somewhere mi, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 20, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: