Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mattwf53 61 / M
"Friendship first..."
Torquay, Devon, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Mattwf53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mattwf53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,518,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Surrey, United Kingdom
Louisiana, United States
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Dorset, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Mattwf53 61/M
Torquay, Devon , United Kingdom
Standard members can contact!
Hi there, i'm a single genuine guy, looking for friendship first and if that was to develop to more that would be good. looking for ladies to chat with and meet to build up a friendship with then to take further if we both feel that it is right to do so. Love the company of ladies to enjoy the simple things in life which could involve the odd glass / bottle of something nice! In addition would be good to enjoy the company of couples, again friendship would have to come first. look forward to chatting with you and developing a lovely friendship and maybe more...!

My Ideal Person Friendship with ladies and couples whether that is online or meets and see where our friendship takes us... Happy to chat with men but no meets.

  • 61 / male
  • Torquay, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 23, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Financial services
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: