Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MatthiasBernael 55 / M
"This profile is still a work in progress"
Salem, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
MatthiasBernael's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MatthiasBernael's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,478,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
MatthiasBernael 55/M
Salem, Oregon
Where do the other horny nerds, geeks, and misfits hang out? I'm starting to think I'm the only one :(
Standard members can message. I am not currently looking to meet anyone in person. Please read my profile. I promise I will do the same for you. I'm separated, heteroflexible, 420-friendly, and have Social Anxiety Disorder. It's something that makes it challenging to meet new people. I am not comfortable meeting anyone in person immediately yet so I'd like to make online friendships/connections first with my eventual goal to go out and play with these friends in person. This is important. Another challenge with Social Anxiety is that it can result in performance anxiety-related erectile dysfunction. So, horny or not, I can't always get/keep it up. But that's not to say that fun cannot still be had (wink) I am vaccinated, liberal, a closet nudist, a voyeur, and a bit of a geek. I am learning to love hiking and being outdoors.

My Ideal Person Initially, I would like to find someone 420-friendly to watch porn and jerk off with. Men, women, trans, preference. And should it progress beyond that? Cool. If it doesn't? Cool.

I want to get to know people that can be patient and understanding of my situation. I need to feel comfortable with those around me and those I meet online whom I hope to meet in person eventually. Anxiety is a bitch.

Ultimately, I'm looking for friends with benefits. In that order. I want us to get to know each other first before meeting face-to-face. I want to meet people I can hang with outside of the bedroom as well as in it. I want to meet people that can support, help, encourage, hell, even join me on my journey to check off my sexual bucket list and lower my Purity Test score

I would love to have a group of FWB to play with one-on-one as well as together

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MatthiasBernael's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 4, 1968
Hometown: Torrance, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Warehouse worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: