Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MattStuckInOhio 31 / M
"Adventure wanted... Inquire within"
South Point, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2016

To view all of
MattStuckInOhio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MattStuckInOhio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,408,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kkag
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Captaintitsmcgee
Ohio, United States
GaleandLarry
Michigan, United States
_trisha_2
South Carolina, United States
HardandWild07
Virginia, United States
cgarten
West Virginia, United States
Prpledragonfly
Ohio, United States
FrenchHoneyLace
Tennessee, United States
bibeth83
Illinois, United States
 
Status
MattStuckInOhio 31/M
South Point, Ohio
Introduction
Where do I start. Single, live alone, no or family. Work full time and travel all over doing a few different things. Full time I work on a boat and ships in my maritime career traveling all over, I also work in towers as a level 1 tower technician / tower climber as well. Also 11 years in fire/ems. Enjoy getting out, being adventurous, and have many hobbies. Feel free to message me. If anything make new friends. Lets start conversation.

My Ideal Person Not picky or particular. Im open for whatever may come along.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • South Point, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: International oilfield fire/medic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: