AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MathNew1479 42 / M
"Cherche plaisirs, virtuel ou en personne"
Gaspesie, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2020

To view all of
MathNew1479's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MathNew1479's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,486,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
123goparty
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
ourLiLsecret999
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Lavalcple47
Quebec, Canada
Malada21
Quebec, Canada
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
Maxeen77
Quebec, Canada
Foxyroxy12344
Quebec, Canada
Tabaiseuse
Quebec, Canada
Fairytale_19
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
MathNew1479 42/M
Gaspesie, Quebec , Canada
Hot and horny tonight!
Introduction
Young professional, good looking, polite and traditional but looking for the right people to discover new things.

My Ideal Person Good looking, polite, experienced but open to take it slow with a beginner. Looking for women but I fantasize of a couple for years.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking part of an orgy or threesome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MathNew1479's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Gaspesie, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 14, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: