Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Masteralan4subf 49 / M
"Standards can contact. Very skilled and experienced Dom & college professor"
Park Ridge, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 11, 2016

To view all of
Masteralan4subf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Masteralan4subf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,385,608 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Masteralan4subf 49/M
Park Ridge, Illinois
I am very good at what I do, in and out of the bedroom. I hear all kinds of things, “Im a brat”, “I don’t think I am a sub”, “I’m too independent to be a sub”, etc and when I meet them they offer zero resistance. It’ll be the same when we meet. I have been a Dom my whole life. I don’t believe it’s a lifestyle it’s just who I am. I do prefer new and inexperienced subs. The less experience you have the better. I love to initiate and teach new subs. I am firm but am kind and care about my subs. I think true domination goes outside of the bedroom and in the long term. Many men think that being a Dom is the same as being controlling, it’s not. I’m extremely dominant but I’m not controlling. I expect to meet subs within a week, otherwise it’s pointless. Age is not important.

  • 49 / male
  • Park Ridge, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: professor
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: