Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MasterFormuta 48 / 47 / C
"Looking for friends"
Columbia, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2003

To view all of
MasterFormuta's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MasterFormuta's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ALREADYTAKENAGAI
Missouri, United States
Just9fat
Missouri, United States
Sexysam7169
Missouri, United States
scottskok4u
Kansas, United States
wewantfun39
Canarias, Spain
TruckingCouple18
Missouri, United States
Azureskies45
Washington, United States
naughtycoup2014
Illinois, United States
Cooperjean
Texas, United States
 
Status
MasterFormuta 48/C
Columbia, Missouri
Ramping up for a great weekend at Temptations
Introduction
Him: The actual MasterFormuta of our profile name. Wonderfully talented fingers and tongue and just the right length to hit the g-spot for most ladies and is always invited for another round. (Lol, he has no idea I'm writing all this.)He is a self professed (confessed?) sex addict and yes, he can go all night and can even be bi with the right environment and company. He is definitely of the Dom mentality, but has a small fantasy of being tied up, and loves to having 2 ladies to play with. Her: Tekail (her net name) This beautiful woman has exceptional oral skills. I am not just talking about with men either, although that is like heaven. Seriously, she has had women try to steal her from me and get her to marry them! She is truly bi, but what we call bi-selective, meaning that things have to click (you know. But man when they do, I just sit back and watch the waterworks. Yes, she squirts and has caused others to do so. Towels are not optional! Of course she also likes to be filled up in other places. One thing to note; she is mine. We are a D/s triad, and while she is the switch when my girls play, and has even had men (and women) seek her out at parties for a flogging, no one gets to be dominant with her but me. She likes to have fun with Princess6600 while I watch and later join in. Tekail is also very protective of Princess6600. And now introducing: Her: Princess6600 (Her AdultFriendFinder name) Another beautiful woman who has joined our lives. She also is mine. We are now a Dom/Switch/Sub triad. She belongs to the both of us. She is very bi-selective, and I now have the joy of getting to see my two ladies together (Man, what a show!!). She also has amazing oral skills, and loves to taste me. She has expressed interest in putting on a show some time, so you may see us out somewhere. From Tekail: She also loves the feeling of my paddles, whips and floggers on her beautiful skin and enjoys the new electrical toy we recently purchased. I love watching her squirm and hearing her make noise under all of the above and more. She has a very soft touch when the mood is upon her and I have loved watching her learn more about her bi-side. Lol, that worked out quite nicely, I think. I asked him to write about me and our beautiful princess since I wrote about him. I will point out that I'm not really into pain unless circumstances are exactly right. A caress will get you much farther than a pinch. However our princess tends to lean the other way and her skin brightens up nicely under a flogger or paddle (or any other impliment I care to use. . . . .) At this time we are only on here to keep up with friends with the possibility of making new ones on a "friends only" basis. (i.e. strictly platonic) We are not Ken and Barbie types and do not expect anyone else to be either. We also do not have the opportunity to get out a whole lot due to obligations. When we do have the opportunity we help host [group 243837]. (As a blended house, with s, we are quite busy.) Oh and before I sign off: If you have ANY questions, please feel free to ask us on here, chat, or mail if you prefer more private. However, if you are looking for the opportunity to get with one of us on a one on one basis, do NOT contact us. If you are going to be disrespectlful or only send porno pics of yourself, DO NOT CONTACT US. If you cannot keep this in mind, especially when contacting our Princess, you will be blocked. No Exceptions. Good Night AdultFriendFinder Land.

My Ideal Person No: Cheating spouses, drama makers. Other than that, please feel free to send us an e-mail or find us on chat. Or find us in groups: Temptations Of Sweet Springs. We love meeting new people.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Metallica, Madonna

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MasterFormuta's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1974 June 20, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Eye Color: Blue Brown