Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MassageHerKitty 51 / M
"The female orgasm is a beautiful work of art."
Lansing, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2012

To view all of
MassageHerKitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MassageHerKitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acquisitivegirl
Lancashire, United Kingdom
HappyHeather69
Arkansas, United States
rm_KoraLee13
Iowa, United States
DAsmith1000
British Columbia, Canada
Jenny5937
Florida, United States
Sexyjanalovesyou
Wisconsin, United States
sexym976
Washington, United States
rm_dawne1975
Iowa, United States
Dur_a_cell2
Indiana, United States
 
Status
MassageHerKitty 51/M
Lansing, Iowa
Looking for a girl that wants to model for me in front of the camera
Introduction
Looking for a quality playmate. I don't need quantity. Just someone that enjoys experimenting and trying new things. Age doesn't matter if there is physical attraction.

My Ideal Person Must be open to exploring, and experimenting. Willing to pose for pictures (SD card is hers after). She must love oral stimulation, be clean and ddf. As trust is built, she wouldn't be afraid of some bandage to allow furthering her into intense orgasm through teasing.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Lansing, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 26, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Locomotive Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses