Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Marmarp4 73 / F
"Here tell the 22nd I'll be back end of July after m hip replasmentt "
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 21, 2023

To view all of
Marmarp4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marmarp4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,077,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweet161982
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
AlwaysAKidder
Washington, United States
Virgin_395
California, United States
jonlikes2play831
California, United States
Slimthic94
Kyoto, Japan
dp4nsafun1968
Oregon, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
sumision492
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
HereForYouNow54
Washington, United States
 
Status
Marmarp4 73/F
Tacoma, Washington
Introduction
I'm going to be gone for awhile, but thought I would tell you a little about my self. I believe I am honest kind,trustworthy educated a little shy in person,and funny. I'm 72 but not a cougar. I look at a man by his values, personality, kindness not his age. But under 40 just doesn't work. I love dogs hate trump I'm retired and love it. I am going to be gone because I'm having a hip replacement. Had the hip replacement. It really hurt and still does a little but I had no choice. I'll be back I about 6 to 8 weeks It would be nice.to talk to you and get to know each other while I recuperate. Then when I'm back in shape Well who knows.

My Ideal Person Honest, Real,sexy,humble but convenient must love dogs and hate trump.Must.vote. Be a friend and lover.have a.social conscience.

Information
  • 73 / female
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 15, 1951
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: