AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MarkersMN 44 / M
"Hello, looking to see whats here markmn39."
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 9, 2017

To view all of
MarkersMN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MarkersMN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,663,013 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChoKeMeHaRd00
Minnesota, United States
Wifeneedsurluv
Minnesota, United States
fun2see3
North Carolina, United States
MrMrsH68
Minnesota, United States
usacdncpl
Wisconsin, United States
Sassyone12345
Minnesota, United States
stir9
Minnesota, United States
EllieandJay
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
MarkersMN 44/M
Duluth, Minnesota
Introduction
Just looking for that couple or lady to have fun with from time to time. I understand we all have busy schedules and sometimes that can be the biggest issue, especially if you meet that perfect match. Just looking for a FWB situation with sane and fun people. I am a bit of an extrovert in a good way. I like to take charge but can handle and follow rules very well. Every situation is different and we all bring things to the table. drop me a line if your interested or what to learn more. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!

My Ideal Person Still working on this, but you can give me a cick as markmn39 if you have any questions. Thanks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A family bathroom while hubby waits outside for his wife
and I

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MarkersMN's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 5, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either