Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mark46703 64 / M
"Looking for other bi men or couple with bi male"
Lagrange, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2017

To view all of
Mark46703's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mark46703's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,516,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bluefox2469
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Pepsi5100
Illinois, United States
2018Justplaying
Michigan, United States
rammit333
Michigan, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
Elexis2004
Michigan, United States
curious19330
Indiana, United States
Joep762
Indiana, United States
Rvedu6973
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Mark46703 64/M
Lagrange, Indiana
Introduction
I love to suck a nice dick. I am not out and do not intend to be. Your secret is my secret. Also really love to bottom. So anyone looking to experiment, I have a safe place to host where you can try any and everything that you have been dreaming about trying. If the wife or girlfriend won’t give head I will, just walk in lay back I suck you cum then go. Give it a shot, you know you want to! No one will ever know!

My Ideal Person Men or couples wanting hot sex

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Lagrange, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 1, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: