Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Marine13717 41 / M
"Just looking"
Glen Allen, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2019

To view all of
Marine13717's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marine13717's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,420,250 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Maryland, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Georgia, United States
Marine13717 41/M
Glen Allen, Virginia
NJ was fun. Now off to Dothan Alabama for a few months
I'm from upstate NY and have lived all over for the past 3 years. I love to travel... I lived in North Carolina about 3 years ago and was approached by a couple at a bar. I had never done anything like that before. I became great friends with them. They are on here as well. I can give their contact info upon request, to verify that I am what I say I am. I am 100% straight. There is no changing that. I will never try or be tested in any way on that. I have been talking to a great couple and have learned a lot from them and their blog. So that's why the change in my profile. Of course I am still here for the same things as everyone else on this site. I have found out a lot more about myself, such as what I seek and how I am portraying myself. Couples are amazing. Every person can learn from a couple. This site has tons of people that think it's just sex. I was one of those. But we forget that we still have choices that we can make. It's not a guarantee to have sex. I'm a traveling construction superintendent. I may be in a place for as little as 2 months, up to a few years. This doesn't mean that I want to lose connection with people just because I am no longer working close to them. I want to be able to create friendships with whoever I meet on here. (just like with the NC couple and a single female that I have met on here. I'm not near them for work but when I am near, we hang out and can talk, like friends. It's not just about sex.) I have a passion for flying since a friend let me fly their plane. I currently have my sports pilots license and a few hours shy of being able to have passengers. My blogs are 2 real life situations and how I felt. They are actual emails that I sent to the woman. It's a combination of how I felt and what I wanted to happen. Along with what happened on each occasion. These were 2013 but still play in my head My schedule seems to always be changing. I am currently in Minneapolis until mid December then I will be in Virginia, but like always, this could be changing too.

My Ideal Person Anyone that wants to hang out.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be with 2 women at the same time!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Marine13717's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Glen Allen, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: