[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Marilyn35john37 42 / 41 / C
"New to this"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2016

To view all of
Marilyn35john37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marilyn35john37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,736,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oceroticals
Online NOW!
California, United States
Yungguy47
Illinois, United States
thickdick231989
Minnesota, United States
craig8945524
May Pen, Jamaica
Manamongstboys30
North Carolina, United States
SwazzyP
Minnesota, United States
1nitemorenits
Minnesota, United States
hrnycplmn1979
Pennsylvania, United States
Sartellcouple202
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Marilyn35john37 42/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Oh man we need a hot tub night of fun
Introduction
Hello there we are a couple looking for a man to join in and help have some fun with Marilyn. Or maybe a couple to get to know and maybe a little same room soft swap. . We are new to this and need to feel comfortable with you.

My Ideal Person We are looking for some friends that are not pushy and goes with the flow. As long as we all can get along we should be able to have fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Marilyn35john37's responses

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 25, 1979 June 2, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts