Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Marcellozzo 52 / M
"Seja bem vinda, veja se estou online no IM...!!!!"
SP, São Paulo, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2015

To view all of
Marcellozzo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marcellozzo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,423,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Marcellozzo 52/M
SP, São Paulo , Brazil
Sou usuário básico, mas podemos conversar se eu estiver On-line, me chame no IM... me mande uma mensagem no IM... venha!!!... bjos... I am a basic user, but we can talk if I am online, call me on IM ... send me a message on IM ... come !!! ... bjos ... Soy un usuario básico, pero podemos hablar si estoy en línea, llámame al IM ... me envío un mensaje al IM ... vamos ... !!! ... bjos

My Ideal Person Parceira ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Improviso, Criatividade

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Marcellozzo's responses

  • 52 / male
  • SP, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 15, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown