AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Manwithahallpass 42 / M
"I'm in a ethically non-monogamous marriage orally bi male"
Sumas, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: July 28, 2017

To view all of
Manwithahallpass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Manwithahallpass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbc4latinawife33
Florida, United States
4NIK8TERnATL
Georgia, United States
Cum2theGHole
Michigan, United States
Bj451960
New York, United States
Cadcruiser2
Arkansas, United States
biman4mmf
New York, United States
carolandchip
Texas, United States
JessieHepburn
Texas, United States
bigdickerie
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Manwithahallpass 42/M
Sumas, Washington
Introduction
Hello, I'm a married black male in a ethically non-monogamous marriage, allowed to play separately. My wife 100% knows about this profile, and may be interested in meeting some of the women I meet. For the most part this profile is for me looking for adventure. please no Trump supporters.

My Ideal Person A woman that is willing to play 1 on 1 or maybe into a threesome. Open-minded , funny, kind, easy going.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Manwithahallpass's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Sumas, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 4, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: