Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ManuelaOcampo 26 / F
"Best latin kind-of girl u gonna fin on here, COLOMBIAN ROOTS!"
Queens, New York, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2017

To view all of
ManuelaOcampo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ManuelaOcampo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,379,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Nebraska, United States
South Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Colorado, United States
Wisconsin, United States
ManuelaOcampo 26/F
Queens, New York
Avaliable to have real fun with all of you, i got many thing in mind... I want you to get the bitch out inside of me what are you waiting fo
Skinny girl, looking for guys, girls or couples to have fun online chat, or maybe real contacts. ♥

My Ideal Person I like all kind of guys, just make me fall in lvoe w u ♥

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd lvoe to do it in a public place, where people can
see me. ♥

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I want the Weeknd to murder my vagina.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ManuelaOcampo's responses

  • 26 / female
  • Queens, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 10, 1997
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: