[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Manshung 40 / M
"Looking for ongoing fwb... Ideally, someone to hang out with , as well as intimacy. I’m down for most anything aside from pain and disgusting acts. I thoroughly enjoy the company of a woman and have the utmost respect! Not looking for numerous partners, just someone to see a few times a week for some intense passionate fun and low-keyed companionship!"
Lakeville, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2016

To view all of
Manshung's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Manshung's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,565,960 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sprintmn
Minnesota, United States
Amy1345
Minnesota, United States
Candyshop2103
Minnesota, United States
BusyMissJ
South Carolina, United States
Amberannolyn
Minnesota, United States
MaryInMPLS
Minnesota, United States
Slateopal97
Minnesota, United States
PleaseU0000
Minnesota, United States
Breezi1_4u
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Manshung 40/M
Lakeville, Minnesota
Introduction
6’ 170lbs, great shape, exercise in addition to extremely physically demanding career, Intelligent, college education, Independent and self made, Clean; disease free, well endowed, POSITIVE ATTITUDE, RESPECTFUL,(please be as well or we won’t connect),!honest and loyal (almost to a fault), humble, compassionate, and generous! I’m the guy you want to know when the chips are down, as I will do everything I can to help someone who appreciates it! Self employed and financially stable, not wealthy, but never aspired to be!

My Ideal Person Not biased one way or another on appearance... Be yourself and be comfortable in your own skin. Nothing is sexier than a woman whose not afraid to experiment and try new things without worrying about how she looks...
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Lakeville, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ??
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: