Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mansfieldswapcou 38 / 40 / C
"We are a couple wanting to spice up things in the bedroom and out.. "
Shelby, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 19, 2016

To view all of
Mansfieldswapcou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mansfieldswapcou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,722,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Spenollie84
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
triangularsphere
Texas, United States
MushroomHead145
Ohio, United States
Peepindar
Arizona, United States
blkrgv
Texas, United States
coolboy6878
Ohio, United States
B00zykayaks
Ohio, United States
Showtime69223
Ohio, United States
Seanr1422
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Mansfieldswapcou 38/C
Shelby, Ohio
Introduction
Just looking for a down to earth couple or single guy for fun in and out of the bedroom. Not into pushy men or someone thats just trying to get laid. We are looking for a long term thing not a one night stand. Im not into pain or nasty stuff and I don't like cum on my face or in my mouth..lol just a heads up for anyone reading this..

My Ideal Person A hung man that knows the lifestyle.

Information
  • 38/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shelby, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1985 January 1, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Skip tracer Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses