Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Manmonkey77 47 / M
"im here , finally >>>>> um ..."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2023

To view all of
Manmonkey77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Manmonkey77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,571,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildsurfer1762
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
hot4BIGdic
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
indianchief768
Delaware, United States
mungrill
New South Wales, Australia
H2hf69
Idaho, United States
notmanymorals
Pennsylvania, United States
Macnified22
California, United States
Jaxkss
Arizona, United States
vale83jd
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Manmonkey77 47/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Im a masculine hairy tradie, with a passion for outdoor design and all things green/horticultural, A creative mind with a thirst for creating my own art . love to travel , A nudist at every chance i get, naked hiking naked anything Very loyal, kind and respectful to others, none drama works i can be filth or vanilla, did i mention nipple play ?

My Ideal Person masculine, hairy beard into nipple play
smart and no drama,, witty and funny
just say hi me thinks

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 13, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: tradie
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: