Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mandj60707 58 / 58 / C
Elmwood Park, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2018

To view all of
Mandj60707's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mandj60707's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,755,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Mandj60707 58/C
Elmwood Park, Illinois
Married 32 years. Good life including sex. We have played a little with other men but for the past six months we have made it a more regular thing. Unfortunately COVID pandemic has put this all on hold because we are being extra careful. I am hoping to find mature men who would be interested in becoming friends with benefits. Our ideal person is clean, unattached, hung and looking for nothing but sex with a couple. Hubby would want to meet with other male first just to be sure it’s a fit. Looking to get this going -- but just don't know how to move things forward while the pandemic threat looms. You must be unattached.

  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elmwood Park, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 1, 1964 October 1, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80