Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MandWJlove 64 / 61 / C
"Couple looking for friends in and out of the bedroom"
Semora, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 16, 2020

To view all of
MandWJlove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MandWJlove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,567,994 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
hainaut, Belgium
MandWJlove 64/C
Semora, North Carolina
We are in love and have been for many years and not looking at changing it, we just want to get the most out of enjoying life while we can. Looking to meet couples, females and selected males to share time and partners together. She's Bi and he's Bi Curious and very interested, but not a must. Looking for people that know what they want, not someone looking to play games. We love Sports Car Racing and Riding our HD Motorcycle. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Couple that are both Bi and enjoy life.

  • 64/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Semora, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 23, 1959 July 3, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A