Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MandM9182 31 / 40 / C
"We are SOOOO ready for some fun... who's keen?"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 24, 2020

To view all of
MandM9182's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MandM9182's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,581,239 Active Members!*
MandM9182 31/C
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
We're on Kik now! xx
[COLOR blue] Before asking us who we are and what we are looking for... READ our profile This will answer a lot of questions for you! We ARE a legit & REAL couple. We are a very happy and sex addicted couple who has decided to share the fun with others...TOGETHER. We are just wanting to add something new and fun to spice up the mix and keep it exciting! Again, we do this 100% together. [bling 741478] We are 100% a REAL couple. This profile is legit, all pictures are completely us. We are both confirmed AND verified, so please do not ask if we are fake. We come as a twosome, if you want one - you will always get both! We are respectful of others guidelines/preferences and ask the same of ours. :-$ Discretion is an absolute MUST! :- We can respect your privacy, so we ask that you do the same for us. If there are pictures or videos involved we WILL NOT post on here without your absolute permission or editing out any recognisable parts and we ask the same of our meets. [COLOR red] WARNING: Any institutions of any kind using this site or any of its associated sites for any studies or projects - PLEASE NOTE: You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile information and/or pictures in any form whatsoever for any reason!! If you do use it, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun with:
- Female(s) or Trans
- M/F Couples with no full swap (no penetration w/ others)
- *Possibly* anal with others, but we have the right to not include anal play
- Kinky fun, NSA, uncomplicated, no romance/feelings, casual, hook-up, good times!
- Highly highly unlikely single males will have a chance
- Age = Doesn't Matter
- Look/Size = Doesn't Matter, we're 100% non-judgemental... we're NOT super models ourselves!
- Safe play - we are clean & disease free; we ask the same of our playmates!
- Respect of our boundaries and your boundaries

Ultimately: we have limits with do's/dont's but to be discussed with those we meet!

Again, we are 100% on board together with these guidelines. We discuss everything and please do not ask to separate us in person or online meet up.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Soooo many!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Don't we all?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MandM9182's responses

  • 31/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 16, 1991 November 3, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Mechanic Professionally Trained Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None