Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Mamahotwife69 41 / 36 / C
"Looking for a real good time!!!"
Platteville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 31, 2021

To view all of
Mamahotwife69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mamahotwife69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,411,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horneymaleincr
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
11258030
Iowa, United States
DiscreetDubuque
Iowa, United States
WELOVEALOT
Wisconsin, United States
bobngv6969
Wisconsin, United States
madwblues
Wisconsin, United States
madisoncouple71
Wisconsin, United States
Rolhard89
Wisconsin, United States
Tcm12BBC1
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Mamahotwife69 41/C
Platteville, Wisconsin
Hotwife!!! Sharing is caring!! BBC is very much accepted!!
Introduction
We are very new to this lifestyle. But we are ready to give it one hell of a run. So we are ready to meet new friends and see what happens after that. mfm-ffm husband would watch. And join in at times Must be clean with drugs and STD's race does not matter. Every thing is her call NO means NO.With 3 at home and full time jobs we'll try our best to do what we can.

My Ideal Person If no pictures don't waste your time.

Information
  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Platteville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 6, 1980 December 14, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses