Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MakenaJel 28 / F
"Having tough times in an abusive and unfortunate relationship"
Bantogodo, Gurma, Burkina Faso
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
MakenaJel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MakenaJel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 19,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,082,954 Active Members!*
 
Status
MakenaJel 28/F
Bantogodo, Gurma , Burkina Faso
Introduction
I am a very simple, passionate and hardworking black girl seeking for help to be liberated from an abusive and unfortunate relationship.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a sincere man or couple who is willing to take and accept me for who am.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i will let my man to know this, is not for all

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
i will let my man to know this, is not for all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
i will let my man to know this, is not for all

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
i will let my man to know this, is not for all

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i will let my man to know this, is not for all

View more of MakenaJel's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Bantogodo, Gurma, Burkina Faso
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 31, 1995
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: working at home
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None