AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Magicdance2014 39 / 47 / C
"Let's roll the dice!"
Just beyond the goblin city, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 30, 2020

To view all of
Magicdance2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Magicdance2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,647,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotwifeRikoNHubs
Maine, United States
KinKyGrl43
Wyoming, United States
CDNEW2u
Texas, United States
MaineNymphs
Maine, United States
Lace221983
Michigan, United States
752mdt
New Hampshire, United States
AmberThomson
Delaware, United States
Tigereyez19
New Mexico, United States
rescueus2015
California, United States
 
Status
Magicdance2014 39/C
Just beyond the goblin city, New Hampshire
Introduction
Well hello nice to meet ya! This is an interesting site indeed. My girlfriend and I a very good hearted couple who enjoy to have fun and laugh with others. For things to do we both like days at the beach, mini golf, bowling, hikes in the woods, the drive in, trips to the zoos, comic cons. That's out of the bedroom. For inside the bedroom we are both willing to try new things. Wow describing that was easier than I thought! Pretty much nothing painful or gross. Always up for a good chat so if you want talk and see where the tide takes us cum say hi!

My Ideal Person Fun people who like other fun people that like having a fun time. That was fun!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Magicdance2014's responses

Information
  • 39/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Just beyond the goblin city, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 29, 1983 July 27, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Occupation: Can't say Can't say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses