Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
MaggieMo6969 55 / F
"YET ANOTHER FLAKE......HAPPENS TO US WOMAN ALSO"
palm bay, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2018

To view all of
MaggieMo6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaggieMo6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 18,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ml061767
Florida, United States
BigRichNFL
Florida, United States
Alexsandro200019
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
jvette1985
Florida, United States
561goodtimes
Florida, United States
Aceofspade34741
Florida, United States
Will_n_2tri
Florida, United States
hardcock_85
Florida, United States
1exstacyman
Florida, United States
 
Status
MaggieMo6969 55/F
palm bay, Florida
Introduction
I am not Bisexual and I do not like Bisexual men, just not my thing. I am real but I also have a life so do not get offended if I do not respond or respond slowly. Not really into men that live 2 hours away as I would like lovers close by who have time. I do not meet during the day and if you have a wife or a girlfriend chances are you are not for me. I am sweet and nice and just know what I want for the most part. As A Woman on AFF It Can Be VERY Overwhelming.....So If I do not reply please understand

My Ideal Person A nice, attractive, CLEAN, non pushy guy between 35 and 55. Someone who can meet later at night or evenings, weekends also. Someone close...I may not respond if you are too far as I want a regular thing.

Information
  • 55 / female
  • palm bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 16, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: