[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Madelinetease 32 / F
"Ultimate Ebony Freak !"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 10, 2016

To view all of
Madelinetease's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Madelinetease's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,701,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1_hey_you_1
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
alexv12345
Texas, United States
new_sand
Texas, United States
ShinAkuma552001
Texas, United States
Kingofbed1
Colorado, United States
gluv3g
Mississippi, United States
desper14
District of Columbia, United States
MM324fun2
Texas, United States
Whynotme5901
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Madelinetease 32/F
Dallas, Texas
mmmf play ? group play with me and a few guys ?
Introduction
I am a web cam model and a sensual fantasy provider. I meet up, cyber sex and sexting. Cock worship sessions and bukkake is of my favorite things beside shopping and traveling. Group sessions are ok too. I enjoy many of things but being your freak is the best thing! message me for more info[B][/B][SIZE 2][/SIZE][U][/U][I][/I][SIZE 2][/SIZE][B][/B]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, you are the slave, i am the master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Madelinetease's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 5, 1992
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive Assistant
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: